Customer Reviews

We promise to be there for you in your entire journey of achieving flawless skin. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us anytime.



Customer Reviews

REAL PEOPLE, REAL STORIES.

Don’t just take our word for it. Read success stories and hear
testaments from real men and women who have seen real-time
results with The Derma Co.

P.S. The testimonials presented are based on individual user
experiences and results may vary.

4.82

Based on
371 reviews

  • 5 319
  • 4 42
  • 3 8
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

RATE IT

Have you
purchased this item?

Write a review and get
25 reward points!

Submit Your Review

Here’s What People are Saying

~ Naina Guha

  • Hair Fall Rescue Combo
  • 22 Sep 2020
Safe, Effective, and Potent Combo

I experienced extreme hair loss after my keratin treatment. I read reviews of this amazing combo from The Derma Co. and yes it’s true that you get results in 6-8 weeks max! It’s not a miracle product just a safe combination of doctor-approved and hard-working ingredients like 5% Minoxidil, Caffeine & Niacinamide that give you effective results.

~ Saransh Arora

  • Hair Fall Rescue Combo
  • 22 Sep 2020
8 Weeks & Regrowth Started Without Side-Effects!

My father and I both suffer from Male Pattern Hair Loss and this combo from The Derma Co. has been the fastest recovery (8 weeks!) we’ve experienced without side-effects. We can see and feel new hair growth. The products in the combo are doctor-approved and contain 5% Minoxidil, Caffeine & Niacinamide. We can’t thank you guys enough!

~ Moumita Arora

  • Hair Fall Rescue Combo
  • 22 Sep 2020
Amazing Results In 6 Weeks!

The doctor-approved Hair Fall Rescue Combo from the Derma Co. is by far the most effective and safe anti-hair fall combo I’ve tried to date. It’s doctor-approved and contains clinically active ingredients like 5% Minoxidil, Caffeine & Niacinamide. It reduced my hair fall in 6-8 weeks! No side effects is the best part of this combo.

~ Surbhi

  • Anti Dandruff Shampoo
  • 21 Sep 2020
Reduces hair fall and dandruff

Very refreshing and light on the scalp climbazole shampoo that fights dandruff. Sulfate-free shampoo that helped remove dandruff from my scalp and also made the itching stop. It also makes my hair very shiny after washing.

~ Jagmeet

  • Anti Dandruff Shampoo
  • 21 Sep 2020
No Dandruff in 4 Weeks!

Best antifungal shampoo for those looking to treat dandruff and scalp psoriasis. It is packed with climbazole which is what dermatologists recommend for dandruff treatment. It is also sulfate-free and has a pH of perfect 5.5 making it gentle and effective... I highly recommend it!

~ Akanksha Dubey

  • 10 Azelaic Acid Cream
  • 21 Sep 2020
Results in 6 Weeks and super safe to use

I’ve been searching for a good clinical active to resolve my hyperpigmentation, uneven skin tone and dark spots. I also have mild acne so I couldn’t use other popular products. Finding this Azelaic Acid cream was probably the best thing that happened to me and I’m so very thankful to the derma co for making this. Niacinamide and azelaic acid in just one cream is a crazy good combination that helped me witness results and achieve the even skin tone I've always wanted. I saw visible results in just 3 weeks and this cream is also SUPER SAFE TO USE. Buying again!

~ Neha Rupeja

  • 10 Azelaic Acid Cream
  • 21 Sep 2020
Safe, Powerful and Solved My Uneven Skin Tone!

I totally trust the derma co for my skin problems. Firstly, the Azelaic Acid and Niacinamide combination is rare in India, and I am happy to find a brand that makes it here in India. Been using regular OTC products for my uneven skin tone and post acne marks and nothing worked. Thanks for this amazing combination of powerful ingredients.

~ Mansi Bhatnagar

  • 10 Azelaic Acid Cream
  • 21 Sep 2020
Drastic Visible Results in 6 Weeks!

I have tried numerous OTC products for my uneven skin tone and dark spots caused by acne. Bought Azelaic Acid Cream from the derma co and i’m simply speechless. I saw extremely drastic visible results in just 3 weeks! The product is derma-approved, safe to use and has NO SIDE EFFECTS!

~ Tanya Singh

  • Anti-Dandruff Treatment Kit
  • 14 Sep 2020
The Boss Of All Anti-Dandruff Solutions!

I honestly couldn’t even think of wearing black until I tried The Derma Co. Anti-Dandruff Kit. It’s a godsend and the results are fast and amazing. Ugh! I was willing to try anything from expensive to over-the-counter but nothing worked. This kit comes with a nourishing oil, an SLS free shampoo, a gel-cream, and biotin capsules. Clinical ingredients like climbazole, piroctone olamine, caffeine & biotin are derma-approved, safe and do not cause any side-effects. It’s been a month, and I’m pretty impressed with the results of the capsule as well. Take it guys, it’s a lifesaver!

~ Mehak Awasthi

  • Anti-Dandruff Treatment Kit
  • 14 Sep 2020
Stress-free Hair Days Guaranteed!

I have no time for myself as work gets hectic and off-balance. I didn’t realize I was facing problems with dandruff until late. Thought it was because my scalp skin was oily from all the junk I was eating. This potent clinical formulation based Anti-Dandruff Kit by The Derma Co. has made it so much simpler with point-to-point instructions on how to get dandruff-free and stop the awful itching. I love that it has key hardworking ingredients like piroctone, climbazole, and caffeine that has cured my scalp of dandruff in less than 6-8 weeks tops! Thanks, Derma Co.!

~ Samyuktha Nair

  • Anti-Dandruff Treatment Kit
  • 14 Sep 2020
Safe Kit with No Side Effects

The derma-approved Anti-Dandruff Kit from the Derma Co. has relieved me of fervent itching and dry scalp. It contains a moisturizing oil, sulfate-free shampoo, gel cream, and biotin capsules. The hardworking ingredients like climbazole, piroctone olamine, biotin, and caffeine has given immense relief to my scalp. My hair, skin, and nails are healthier, shinier, and soft to the touch. Thank you, Derma Co., as this will be my go-to anti-dandruff solution from now on!

~ Rajat Kumar

  • 1% Climbazole Anti-Dandruff Combo
  • 14 Sep 2020
Got Results in 4 Weeks Only

The derma-approved combo has been a knight in the shining armor. It is not only amazing but also contains potent clinical ingredients like climbazole, piroctone & caffeine that has given me such relief from dandruff in just 6-8 weeks. Earlier I used to have so many flakes and after using this combo for a month, I find it difficult to even see a single flake. I recommend this to anyone who is facing dandruff problem. Trust me this will treat your dandruff and soothe itchy scalp without any side-effects.

~ Shivani Yadav

  • 1% Climbazole Anti-Dandruff Combo
  • 14 Sep 2020
My favorite combo ever!

I’m in awe! This is such an amazing combo. I never thought I’d be writing a review for a product but this one deserves it all! The potent clinical formulations in the combo contain safe and hardworking ingredients like climbazole and piroctone olamine that treat dandruff and itchy scalp without any side-effects. Got excellent results in 6-8 weeks! My dandruff troubled scalp is now free and hydrated! I’d seriously like to thank The Derma Co! excellent job guys!

~ Gagandeep Kaur

  • 1% Climbazole Anti-Dandruff Combo
  • 14 Sep 2020
Dandruff gone in just 5 Weeks!

Had a severe case of dandruff since the last two years. I was disappointed because nothing worked and that’s when I decided to go the clinical route. The Derma Co. Goodbye Dandruff Combo was my pick because 1. It is Derma-Approved and 2. It has hardworking ingredients like Climbazole, Piroctone Olamine & Bisabolol which as per my research is super-efficient in fighting dandruff and itchy scalp. I got visible results in 6-8 weeks! Amazing product that I’ll highly recommend!

~ Upasana

  • Anti Dandruff Shampoo
  • 14 Sep 2020
Fast Relief for Dry & Itchy Scalp

I love using The Derma Co. Anti-Dandruff Shampoo. It deeply cleanses and conditions the scalp by removing dirt and impurities without harsh foaming ingredients. Climbazole is a great ingredient for controlling dandruff and it has worked out really well for me.

~ Sonali

  • Anti-Dandruff Hair Oil
  • 14 Sep 2020
Effective & Value For Money!

The Derma Co. Anti-Dandruff Hair Oil has shown visible results from the first use itself. The lightweight formulation absorbs easily, removes dandruff, and keeps my scalp healthy. This clinically advanced formula is super safe and I haven’t experienced any side effects.

~ Eunice

  • Anti-Dandruff Hair Oil
  • 14 Sep 2020
Visible Results From 1st Wash

Bought this for my husband. He has a severe dandruff problem and products from other brands give him acne due to mineral oil content. This oil so far has proven very effective and doesn’t irritate his skin. The amazing ingredients are safe and cause no side effects.

~ Nirmal

  • Anti-Dandruff Hair Oil
  • 14 Sep 2020
Quick Dandruff Relief

Using the Anti-Dandruff Hair Oil is a value for money as it gave me quick relief from dandruff and itchy scalp.

~ Priya Bhati

  • 1% Climbazole Gel Cream
  • 14 Sep 2020
Yayy! I Can Wear Black Again!!!!!

This product from The Derma Co. has won my heart over. I had a severe case of dandruff all my life, but it got worse in the last three months after I changed cities. Unusual, but it happened and it got so worse that I couldn’t walk without shedding flakes all over my shoulders. Stopped wearing darker colors, used all home remedies, but nothing worked. This product is simply superb! Powerful ingredients, approved by doctors and has no side effects at all.

~ Shivank Garg

  • 1% Climbazole Gel Cream
  • 14 Sep 2020
Derma-Approved Solution for Dandruff!

Listen to me people. Stop wasting ‘time n money’ on normal shampoos or anything else. They will not work as quickly and as effectively as this product. This product has caffeine and climbazole in one, I did my research and then bought the 1% Climbazole Gel Cream from the Derma Co. It’s amazing and worked as proven by many researches. This is the product you need to buy if you want to be dandruff free. Trust me, you will see the difference in as soon as 3 uses.

~ Piyali Bose

  • 1% Climbazole Gel Cream
  • 14 Sep 2020
No Side Effects, Just Great Results!

Yes, only 6-8 weeks! I changed my shampoo and got some coloring done to my hair. The results were amazing but it led to me developing a lot of dandruff. Tried home remedies and OTC products but they didn’t work. Bought the Derma Co. 1% Climbazole Gel Cream and it made all the difference! It was the combined power of Climbazole and Caffeine that hair loss is not my worry anymore. I definitely wish I would’ve bought this sooner! No more dandruff, no more visible flakes.

~ Sajal Verma

  • Regime
  • 25 Aug 2020
Wow! Visible Results in 8 Weeks!

I just found the most legit hair fall cure with The Derma Co. India. I used the doctor-approved Anti-Hair Fall Oil and Biotin & Hair Vitamins Capsules for 8 weeks. It’s impressive how fast these hardworking ingredients like Bhringraj Oil, Onion Oil & Biotin work to give you mind-blowing results in just 8 weeks that too without any side effects!

~ Shahan Ansari

  • Regime
  • 25 Aug 2020
Safe & Clinically Potent Ingredients

The fantastic hair fall range from The Derma Co. is well tested and specially designed by doctors. It contains the amazing Bhringraj Oil, Onion Oil & Biotin. The Anti-Hair Fall Oil & Biotin capsules combo has literally stopped my hair fall in just 6-8 weeks tops! Thanks Guys!

~ Nikita Lamba

  • Anti-Hair Fall Oil
  • 24 Aug 2020
Amazing! Hair Fall Reduced in 8 WEEKS!

I used The Derma Co. Anti-Hair Fall Oil for a week and was surprised to see that my hair fall reduced considerably, and my scalp was less irritated. In 8 weeks, my hair fall stopped, and I’ve got new smooth and healthy hair, all thanks to the products. These products are approved by doctors and are soo amazing.

~ Komal Chabbara

  • Biotin & Hair Vitamins
  • 19 Jul 2020
Worked for my hair and skin!

These supplements by the derma co have been really good for both my hair and skin health. I was suffering from dandruff and it has stopped completely in a month. I only used a treatment product and this because my dandruff wasn’t so bad. My skin is where I’ve seen changes without even applying anything. My skin looks so glowing and healthy, like super hydrated. Really good buy!

~ Reema Sengupta

  • Biotin & Hair Vitamins
  • 19 Jul 2020
Excellent product!

I bought the Biotin and Hair Vitamins because my hair condition was just starting to get bad so I wanted to cure it with oral supplements only. I did the right thing because these capsules have worked wonders! My hair fall has stopped and my hair looks much healthier now.

~ Ishaan Mendiratta

  • Biotin & Hair Vitamins
  • 19 Jul 2020
Never Knew Oral Supplements Could Bring Such a Change!

I bought the entire hair fall kit and Biotin and Hair Vitamins capsules were also recommended to me by the derma co. dermatologist. Been using the kit and taking these oral supplements every day and the changes are visible. Not just my hair, which of course, has started growing back but my skin feels amazing too. I think these capsules are awesome at what they do. Going to buy it again.

~ Nidhi

  • Anti-Hair Fall Shampoo
  • 19 Jul 2020
Amazing Results!

I think everyone should buy this shampoo. It is a great alternative to cosmetic anti-hair fall shampoos that dry out the scalp and doesn’t provide lasting solutions. With regular use, I now have less hair fall and my scalp is itch-free!

~ Shilpa

  • Anti-Hair Fall Shampoo
  • 19 Jul 2020
It Reduces Hair Fall by 90%

I have used their skin solutions and therefore I didn’t mind trying out the anti-hair fall shampoo as well to reduce hair thinning. It worked as expected and I use it every day as it is sulfate-free. Thanks again, Derma Co.!

~ Manika

  • Anti-Hair Fall Oil
  • 19 Jul 2020
Reduces hair fall and breakage

I have dry curly hair from regularly using a hair straightener. I noticed the effectiveness of using Derma Co. Anti-Hair Fall Oil from day one. Sometimes, I leave it overnight for deep nourishment and have noticed less hair fall after hair wash.

~ Dimpal

  • Anti-Hair Fall Oil
  • 19 Jul 2020
Good product for shiny and strong hair

Smooth texture, not a bad smell. One of the best overnight oils. It makes the hair smooth and reduces hair fall slowly but surely. Thanks, Derma Co.!

~ Nikita

  • Anti-Hair Fall Oil
  • 19 Jul 2020
Fast Results

Using the Anti-Hair Fall Oil for a week now has reduced my hair fall from crazy to 10-20 strands a day. The hair patch which I honestly thought was dead has started to grow back slowly.

~ Rohit Singh

  • Multi-Peptide Hair Serum
  • 19 Jul 2020
My Second Bottle!

Some products are so good that you want to keep on using them and this is one of those products. Absolutely amazing and I don’t know why I didn’t find it earlier. I was suffering from mild alopecia and my hair fall was bad. I started balding from the top and it was time I went for a hair transplant. But I didn’t and started using this product as a trial. It’s been 8 weeks and the results are great! I’m happy I made the right decision because this is amazing, safe, doctor-approved and works great.

~ Madhu Srivastava

  • Multi-Peptide Hair Serum
  • 19 Jul 2020
Super Safe Product with NO SIDE EFFECTS!

As a woman working in the media, hair fall is a complete disaster for me! I started experiencing this after a year of having my first child and I wanted a treatment ASAP. I came across the multipeptide by The Derma Co., and started using it. It has been such a relief that only after 6 weeks my hair fall has stopped and new hair growth is happening. I’d suggest this to anyone who’s facing issues as I was and worry not as these products are safe to use, doctor-approved and have no side effects. This is fantastic and I’ll continue using it!

~ Kumar Shekhar

  • Multi-Peptide Hair Serum
  • 19 Jul 2020
Super-Fast Results in Just 6 Weeks!

Facing hereditary male pattern baldness in my family. My hair started falling quickly after I turned 30. It is when I decided to go for clinical treatment to stop the situation from getting worse. To my surprise, not only has my hair fall stopped, but this product helped in regrowth too. I’ve been using the regimen by The Derma Co. for over a month now and it has totally shown me positive results and I’m super happy. My hair is healthy like never before and there are no bald patches left. Thanks a lot for making this safe and no side effect product that’s approved by doctors!

~ Rupa

  • Anti-Hair Fall Shampoo
  • 19 Jul 2020
Thank You for Saving My Hair

I straighten my hair every day before office and as a result, I get an insane amount of hair fall. I used this shampoo and I saw a visible difference in a few days. I still get 10-12 loose strands now and then but, in normal amounts.

~ Antara Bose

  • Anti-Hair Loss Combo
  • 11 Jul 2020
Great Products from a Great Brand!

I was a regular user of derma co skin products and finally, they have a hair range too. So I have battled hair fall for some time now and decided to use these doctor-approved products. I knew this would work because of its ingredient list which contains 3% Procapil, Caffeine, and Bhringraj. Anyway, I bought this hair fall combo and have been blown away by the results which I happen to notice in the 7th - 8th week of use. No more hair fall, the hair looks thicker and more black and all this happened in just over a month. My skin also looks amazing thanks to the supplements in this combo.

~ Piyali Pal

  • Anti-Hair Loss Combo
  • 11 Jul 2020
Best Combo Ever That Stopped hair Fall in 8 Weeks!

After having my baby, I started experiencing hair fall and couldn’t use any product for a while. Now after a year, I’m finally using this doctor-approved treatment product for my hair fall and it has worked wonders for me! Key ingredients like 3% Procapil, Caffeine, Bhringraj, and Biotin are safe and did not give me any kind of irritation or side effects. I have been using it for 8 weeks now. Hair fall is controlled, and my hair has a life-like appearance. Very happy with the results.

~ Rohit Tomar

  • Anti-Hair Loss Combo
  • 11 Jul 2020
Great Results & No Side Effects

Have been using this doctor-approved combo for 6 weeks and the results are awesome. I love the shampoo and serum, they leave my hair really soft and smooth. Hair fall has stopped completely because of hardworking ingredients in the combo like 3% Procapil, Caffeine, and Bhringraj. Taking the biotin supplements as directed and I’ve seen good results on my skin also. Will continue using it!

~ Kushali Sapra

  • Hair Regrowth Combo
  • 11 Jul 2020
Doctor-Approved & Super Safe!!

My hair fall has completely stopped after using this doctor-approved combo for a month. Totally love all the products and the potent ingredient list containing 3% Procapil, Caffeine & Bhringraj has made sure that hair fall is reduced in just 6 weeks. My comb used to get so many hairs after a shower and it has completely stopped. Being a woman, I wanted to control it soon because I was fearing I would go bald. These products have been great and worked really well without any side-effects. Thank you.

~ Sunil Tyagi

  • Hair Regrowth Combo
  • 11 Jul 2020
Powerful Ingredients & No Side Effects

I am a man in my 30s with severe hair fall. I first tried other brands and products but nothing worked. I saw an ad of the derma co and bought their products to try. This combo has really worked on my scalp. This doctor-approved combo has 3 potent ingredients like 3% Procapil, Caffeine & Bhringraj. Hair fall completely stopped in 6-8 weeks time without side-effects! My hair is growing back again. Bald patches are filling. Overall, I’m very happy with this combo for hair fall by the derma co.

~ Kiran Sharma

  • Hair Regrowth Combo
  • 11 Jul 2020
WOW! 7 Weeks & Hair Fall Is Gone

I was losing my hair by numbers and then by bunch. Started using this doctor-approved combo and the results were positive and visible in 6-8 weeks! All three products in this combo by The Derma Co contain hardworking ingredients like 3% Procapil, Caffeine & Bhringraj oil to combat hair fall, which worked really well. I love the shampoo, it has not just helped me control hair fall but it also cleanses really good without making my scalp dry or irritated. Multi peptide serum and hair oil were the heart of the treatment and I’ve experienced excellent results.

~ Lakshmi Iyer

  • No More Hair Fall Combo
  • 11 Jul 2020
Fast & Instant Relief From Hair Loss

I’ve always had people come behind me to pull out hair strands from the back. It was embarrassing. I searched for solutions and bought a few that I thought would help me. But I was disappointed time and again. The Derma Co. Hair Regrowth Combo ad sounded promising and so decided to try it. I experienced less and less hair fall every day and by the 2nd week there was zero hair fall. Amazing! Thank you, Derma Co.!

~ Devyani Thakkar

  • No More Hair Fall Combo
  • 11 Jul 2020
Good Hair Day Every Day!

It has never been easy living with hair fall. The floor beneath me is scattered with loose hair strands. Imagine my plight when I’m in the office! When I confronted my friend, she told me about the Derma Co. Hair Regrowth Combo and how well it was doing on the Internet. And today, I can without a doubt, vouch for each of those reviews as it truly reduced my hair fall in a week’s time. You’re amazing, Derma Co.!

~ Tanisha

  • No More Hair Fall Combo
  • 11 Jul 2020
Loving My Hair Now

Hair Re-growth Combo from the Derma Co. is a miracle in a bottle. I have tried many oils and shampoos but never got the desired effect. My hair loves this combo and it has given me almost immediate results. From dry and brittle to strong and soft, I never thought my hair could look and feel this great.

~ Aaliya Prakash

  • Goodbye Hair Fall Combo
  • 11 Jul 2020
Super Happy! Hair Fall Is Controlled

This hardworking and doctor-approved combo comes with a sulfate-free shampoo and hair serum, which combined, has changed the questionable status of my hair to healthy and strong. I can confidently vouch for the fact that the ingredients in the combo like Procapil, Niacinamide & Caffeine fights hair fall and promotes hair growth like nothing I've experienced before. It's godsend guys; I highly recommend buying it today and seeing the difference in just 6 weeks!

~ Aastha Rastogi

  • Goodbye Hair Fall Combo
  • 11 Jul 2020
7 Weeks and Poof Hair Fall Is Gone!

I live in Noida, and the water makes my hair fall a lot. I was helpless and didn't know what to do. Then I came across The Derma Co. ad about an Anti-Hair Loss Combo that is doctor-approved and comes with a shampoo and hair serum. I decided to try it, and the results were evident from the first wash, all thanks to ingredients like Procapil, Caffeine & Niacinamide. I also used the serum as directed and washed my hair with drinking water to not disrupt the scalp pH balance and get the maximum benefit from the combo products. And you know what it works and has been working for me for 6 weeks now. I love it, Derma Co., and I just made my second purchase as I want to continue with the effect.

~ Shilpa Pareek

  • Goodbye Hair Fall Combo
  • 11 Jul 2020
Wow Results & No Side Effects

The doctor-approved Anti-Hair Loss Combo from the Derma Co. has given me what I always wanted- peace! I no longer experience hair fall and started to see visible results in just 6 weeks. This safe and zero side-effects combo is going to be my forever go-to hair-fall solution. It contains 3 hardworking and awesome ingredients - 3% Procapil, Caffeine & Niacinamide. My scalp is healthier, and my hair feels soft to the touch. Thank you, Derma Co., and I will be back for more!

~ Nikita

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 11 Jul 2020
Fast Results

Using the Anti-Hair Fall Oil for a week now has reduced my hair fall from crazy to 10-20 strands a day. The hair patch which I honestly thought was dead has started to grow back slowly.

~ Aditi Swasthi

  • Regime
  • 25 Jun 2020
Fast Results With No Side Effects

It’s been a week since I started using products from The Derma Co. and they have amazing results on my face. They cause no side effects and my skin started glowing after a week.

~ Vaishali Jain

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 25 Jun 2020
It’s Real! Pigmentation Is Fading

So, it has been a week since I started using The Derma Co. personalized skin care routine. And I have been crushing over their Vitamin C serum and Creamy Cleanser. The skin regime looks promising and effective.

~ Sonal Rana

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 25 Jun 2020
Breakthrough Solution For Acne & Oily Skin

The Derma Co. skincare solutions has helped me fight skin issues like acne. My skin got clear in 21 days and I have no new acne.

~ Ishita Debnath

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 25 Jun 2020
Acne Clear Skin in 21 Days

I tried out products from The Derma Co. to treat my acne prone skin and it has proven to be really effective. This is a customised skincare kit suggested by experts. I got brighter and clearer skin after using these products

~ Daizy Bori

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 25 Jun 2020
Incredible Results

The #21dayschallenge by The Derma Co. has come to an end. I am so glad to share the results that these products have worked wonders on my skin. I can see a visible difference where my skin feels smooth, clear and more me.

~ Priyanka Phulwani

  • Regime
  • 25 Jun 2020
Best Regime For Acne Prone Skin

The regime suggested by the dermatologists at The Derma Co. was based on my skin type and issues. I have been using their products for a month now and I can clearly see positive results on my skin.

~ Shiwangi Singh

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 25 Jun 2020
Satisfied With The Results

It has been just a week and I can already see my skin glowing with no active acne on my face. I got period acne a few days back but it got healed quickly. I’ve never seen such fast results with any product

~ Devki

  • Regime
  • 25 Jun 2020
Best Skincare Product

I have been using The Derma Co. products for three days and can see changes in my skin tone and texture. With the regimen I’m able to give my skin consistent care and treatment. It is the best

~ Astham Sharma

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 25 Jun 2020
Fast & Incredible Results

The Derma Co. products have made a huge difference on my skin. I have taken the #21dayschallenge and I am loving the results

~ Anwyesha De

  • Regime
  • 25 Jun 2020
My Dream of Clear Skin Is Fulfilled

After trying out The Derma Co., I stopped the products I was using and now religiously follow the routine recommended by the dermatologists because I can see that it is working. It has no side-effects and I noticed visible results from the first application.

~ Aahana Dutta

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 20 Jun 2020
Amazing Results

I tried the The Derma Co. products and found that the reviews were right. It does give immediate results with zero side-effects.

~ Drishti Gwalani

  • Regime
  • 20 Jun 2020
Best Products for Dull Skin

Week 2 with #21dayschallenge by The Derma Co. has got my skin feeling smooth, soft, and supple. You must try their skincare routine for healthy and glowing skin.

~ Shreya Motwani

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 20 Jun 2020
Fast Results!

The Derma Co. skincare regime for pigmentation has helped my skin radiate a healthy glow in a very short span. My favourite product out of the regime is the 20% Vitamin C concentrate serum which has really helped to combat dullness.

~ Shreya Sonawane

  • Retinol Serum
  • 20 Jun 2020
Visible Change in 21 Days

Getting results from a skincare brand is rare and I was surprised when products from The Derma Co. worked for me after trying so many OTC products and treatments. These don’t have any side-effects and I can see visible improvements from the first application.

~ Shefali Pereira

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 20 Jun 2020
Excellent Product For Acne

I completed the #21daychallenge by The Derma Co. India. Today, my skin has no active acne or post-acne pigmentation marks. I had a great experience and would recommend it to all who have bad skin days.

~ Hinanda Halder

  • Regime
  • 20 Jun 2020
Love Using The Derma Co.

I'm quite satisfied with the products and it doesn’t have any side-effects. I ordered the acne kit and the products come in small travel-friendly packaging. I love it and will order again.

~ Adyasha Dash

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 20 Jun 2020
Does Wonders!

I suffer from mild to moderate acne. I took the skin test by The Derma Co. and got a few personalised products for my skin concern. It worked wonders. I challenge you that you'll get super results.

~ Dhruvisha Jariwala

  • Regime
  • 20 Jun 2020
21 Days Clear Skin Challenge

I thought of using this product for 21 days. And the result is just wow. I feel a positive change in my skin. I got acne when I started using but now my skin is all clear and healthy.

~ Kanisha Malhotra

  • Retinol Serum
  • 20 Jun 2020
Amazing Products

I’m so happy to take the #21daychallenge by The Derma Co. India. It has been 2 weeks and my skin feels so much better. I have reduced spots and blackheads and my skin is more hydrated due to the 4 step skincare routine. Thank you Derma Co.!

~ Archi Vijayvargia

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 20 Jun 2020
Clear & Glowing Skin! I Am So Happy

My skin looks flawless after using the products for 21 days. It has helped clear my acne and acne marks. It is easy to use, affordable, and does not irritate my sensitive skin.

~ Baani Chitkara

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 19 Jun 2020
Yayy! My Skin Is Clear

Loving my skin after using these products for 1 week from The Derma Co. I no longer have to worry about getting acne or post-acne marks because I now have a solution to fight it.

~ Megha Gupta

  • Regime
  • 19 Jun 2020
Very Effective & Affordable

It has been a week since I started using the products and my skin has started to improve. The #21daychallenge has not only given me a religious skincare routine but has also significantly faded pigmentation marks within the first few weeks.

~ Riya Gautam

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 19 Jun 2020
Dermatologist Designed Regimen

I saw a huge difference while using the products recommended by The Derma Co. My skin feels amazing and pigmentation has faded. Kojic Acid is like a happy miracle.

~ Dhruvika Patel

  • Retinol Serum
  • 19 Jun 2020
Trustworthy Brand

I am very particular when it comes to skincare. My stressful routine causes my skin to breakout and develop dark spots. In the first week of using products from The Derma Co., I started noticing results. This proves that I made the right choice.

~ Prashant Singh

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 19 Jun 2020
Best Acne Treatment

Though I've quite good skin however I still face issues with acne involving blackheads and whiteheads. My experience with The Derma Co. has been more than satisfactory as now I have control over acne.

~ Priya Gahlaut

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 18 Jun 2020
Mild & Hardworking Products

At first after using these products I was glad because at least my skin wasn’t reacting to anything. I realized the products are mild on my skin and didn’t cause any itchiness. I could feel my skin breathing freely for the first time in ages.

~ Sonal Jaiswal

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 18 Jun 2020
Love My Skin Now

I have tried all the products and they are super affordable and worth buying simply because you will be amazed by the fast results. I’m in my last month and it was as if I’ve never had acne. No other product has worked so well for me.

~ Reem Talukdar

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 18 Jun 2020
Pimple Free Skin in 7 Days

I have been using The Derma Co. products for some time now. I had bought the acne kit when it launched and after I was fully satisfied I bought more products. They cause no side effects and give you great results.

~ Riddhi Jhala

  • Squalene + Zinc Oil-Free Moisturizer
  • 18 Jun 2020
Got Pigmentation? Trust Derma Co.

I have been using these products for 21 days and I can already feel the changes in my skin. These products don’t give my skin any negative reactions and now I also have a consistent skincare routine.

~ Tamannah Saifi

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 18 Jun 2020
My Skin Is Acne Free

I knew I made the right choice when I started the #21dayschallenge and saw visible results while using the AHA-BHA Gel for my acne problem. Also, the moisturizer keeps my skin hydrated for hours and my skin is less itchy and irritated. I love it!

~ Nancy Saharia

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 18 Jun 2020
Glowing & Acne Free Skin

The products have made a huge difference on my skin. I took the #21daychallenge and I am loving the results as my skin feels so perfect and flawless.

~ Dr Mekhala Bawsay

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 18 Jun 2020
Amazingly Fast Results

I completed the 21 day challenge with The Derma Co. I have seen visible results on a daily basis and my skin looks healthy and nourished. I was suffering from acne but not anymore.

~ Sanjana Patil

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 18 Jun 2020
Best Pigmentation Solution

I have mild pigmentation and Itook The Derma Co. #21DaysChallenge only to be amazed at how fast it works. The Kojic Acid Cream gave a glow to my face from the first use itself. It’s amazing and I think I have found a trustable skincare line. Thanks Derma Co.!

~ Mansi Yadav

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 18 Jun 2020
Completely Clear in 21 Days

I took The Derma Co. #21DaysChallenge and results started to show in the first week itself. I saw changes in my skin that I didn’t see with any other skincare products. These customised skincare solutions reduced my acne and pigmentation. Now, I am in love with my skin

~ Arshi Bharti

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 18 Jun 2020
Fast & Visible Results!

This is how my skin looks on day 7 after using the customised skincare products from The Derma Co. Can't wait to see the end results in 21 days. I'm satisfied with the products and I'm loving my skin’s new and healthy glow.

~ Chandrayee Bose

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 11 Jun 2020
My Skin Cleared in 21 Days

I tried The Derma Co. #21DaysChallenge and I swear I have never seen such fast results. My acne cleared without leaving any dark spots or pigmentation. And the best part is that the products didn’t irritate my skin causing more acne like other products. I’m in my last month and my skin feels new and healthy.

~ Somita Chavan

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 11 Jun 2020
Visible Results in 21 Days

If I say I got clear skin in 21 days, it would be hard to believe right? My skin has been suffering from acne for a long time and I tried everything from doctor recommendations to OTC treatments but nothing worked. The customised skincare solutions from Derma Co. have given me amazing results without any side effects.

~ Prachi Sanjay Patil

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 11 Jun 2020
Acne Disappeared in 21 Days!

I’ve had acne from a very young age. After taking the skin assessment test I got a few products recommended by the dermatologists. My acne cleared in a few days and no new acne till date. I have never seen such visible and fast results with any other acne treatment product.

~ Sangita Fageria

  • Regime
  • 11 Jun 2020
Honest Review of The Derma Co. 21 Days Challenge

I got customised skincare products from The Derma Co. and it was exactly what I was looking for to treat my acne. I can see a clear difference in my skin. I recommend everyone to try it and no it doesn’t have any side effects!

~ Priyanshi Jalan

  • Retinol Serum
  • 11 Jun 2020
The Derma Co. Changed My Life

Past few months have been stressful and I noticed that my skin was developing dark and uneven spots. I took The Derma Co. free skin test and got a dermatologist regimen in a few seconds. Today I’m almost done with the products and my skin has a radiant glow which proves that it is working!

~ Nidhi Bharti

Verified
  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 11 Jun 2020
Please remove some harmful ingredients and fragrance

I love your products.but please can you remove Diazolidinyl urea which is formaldehyde releaser and known to be harmful and also remove Butylcarbamate which is prabens that are xenoestrogens which mimic estrogens in our body.... from this niacinamide serum and vitamin c serum....I would love to continue buy product from ur range.but please make it more clean skincare range as you have done with cleanser and moisturizer. Thanks please take notice of my request

~ Lokesh Joshi

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 10 Jun 2020
20% Vitamin C Is Amazing!

I took The Derma Co. #21DaysChallenge and found better and visible results which I didn’t find with other skincare products. The dermatologist prescribed products for pigmentation are easy to use and show results in the first week itself.

~ Muneeta Aneja

  • No More Acne Scars Combo Pack
  • 10 Jun 2020
Best Skincare for Sensitive Skin!

I have sensitive skin and The Derma Co. products didn’t irritate my skin with any side-effects and now I have even skin tone with no active acne on my face and neck area.

~ Shreya Sarkar

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 10 Jun 2020
I Love The Derma Co.!

I completed my #21daychallenge with The Derma Co. India. I can clearly see visible changes on a daily basis and my skin looks healthy and nourished. I was suffering from acne but that is under control now!

~ Priyanka

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 10 Jun 2020
21 Days ‘No Acne’ Challenge

I completed the #21dayschallenge and the results are amazing. The online dermatologists at The Derma Co. analysed my skin problems and prescribed products that are best suited for my concern. I didn’t experience any side effects and it also treated post-acne pigmentation marks on my face.

~ Ruchi

  • Regime
  • 10 Jun 2020
Unbelievable Results!

Long weekends call for some self-love and indulgence! It took me less than 20 seconds to complete the skin assessment test after which I got an A.M. & P.M. pigmentation regime. Verdict: Extremely happy with the change I saw in 21 days and urge everyone to try it out!

~ Sundaram Swaminathan

Verified
  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 10 Jun 2020
Most awesome moisturizer

This moisturizer hydrates my face and heals my skin problems I recommend it to everyone

~ Priyanshi Jalan

  • Regime
  • 20 May 2020
The Derma Co. Changed My Life

The past few months have been stressful and I noticed that my skin was developing dark and uneven spots. I took The Derma Co. free skin test and got a dermatologist regimen in a few seconds. Today I’m almost done with the products and my skin has a radiant glow which proves that it is working!

~ Sarthak --

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 03 May 2020
For acne marks

It is very nice

~ Anjali

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 02 May 2020
Useful

This product gives my skin vitamin c which improved my skin.

~ Krishvi

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 02 May 2020
Helpful

I had darkspots on my face so i tried this product and within 14 days it shows me the results now my face becomes better

~ Neetu

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 02 May 2020
Satisfying results

My skin is sensitive so other cleansers and face wash irritates my skin then someone recommended me this product and its just amazing.

~ Nitesh

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 02 May 2020
Best product

My skin gets tanned the moment i step out in the sun so i tried this sunscreen and it shows miracle.

~ Vanshika

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 02 May 2020
Great

Works for all skin types, have been using this for really long and can’t do without it!

~ rashi sen

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 02 May 2020
Good purchase

Worth buying ,I m in love with this cleanser

~ Manish

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 02 May 2020
Benefits of serum

Retinol serum It has amazing results on my skin it helped me to remove blemishes on my skin absolutely loved it

~ Mansi

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 02 May 2020
For best result

Best product for all types of skin, no harmful effect ♥️ must use it

~ jitendra

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 02 May 2020
nice nd safe products

nice experience to use the product , simple to use nd effective results, helped me to get rid of my acne problem

~ vineet

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 02 May 2020
review

Aha bha foaming cleanser It truly helped my skin to get rid of blackheads nd made my skin absolutely clean, removing all the dirt and dust from face it made my skin smooth.. Absolutely amazing

~ Anju dhama

  • Retinol Serum
  • 02 May 2020
Satisfying results

It helped me a lot in lightening the blemishes on my face nd made my skin feel younger... Loved it

~ Astha

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 02 May 2020
Derma product

Very effective

~ Sonika yadav

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 02 May 2020
Amazing product

This product literally did wonders on my skin... Literally all of my years old acne marks have disappeared in just some days of use.

~ Ritik Mishra

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 02 May 2020
Thanks Derma

It is such a good product. I was really worried about my dry skin. Then one of my friends suggested to use this product. And surprisingly it really helped. Thanks Derma

~ Neetu gupta

  • Squalene + Zinc Oil-Free Moisturizer
  • 01 May 2020
Helpful

I had dry skin but this moisturizer helped my skin keeping moisturised.

~ Prateek

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Sanding product

Amazing product with pure form of ingredients i loved it the way it changed my skin

~ Aakash

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Life changer

Amazing product with pure form of ingredients i loved it the way it changed my skin

~ Avinash

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Superb product

Amazing product with pure form of ingredients i loved it the way it changed my skin

~ Amit

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Superb product

Amazing product with pure form of ingredients i loved it the way it changed my skin

~ Amit

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Superb product

Amazing product with pure form of ingredients i loved it the way it changed my skin

~ Jahnvi

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 01 May 2020
Superb product

Amazing product with pure form of ingredients i loved it the way it changed my skin

~ Radhika

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Superb

Amazing product with pure form of ingredients i loved it the way it changed my skin.

~ Neha

  • Pure Zinc Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 01 May 2020
Super

Amazing product with pure form of ingredients i loved it the way it changed my skin

~ Samiksha

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 01 May 2020
The derma co. Product

Loved this product. I recommend to buy this

~ Samiksha

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 01 May 2020
The derma co. Product

Loved this product. I recommend to buy this

~ Rajni

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 01 May 2020
Works like magic

Works like magic

~ Rajni

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 01 May 2020
Should definitely try

Should definitely try

~ Rajni

  • Pure Zinc Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 01 May 2020
Works fine for me

Works fine for me

~ Rajni pruthi

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 01 May 2020
Very effective

Very effective

~ Rajni

  • Squalene + Zinc Oil-Free Moisturizer
  • 01 May 2020
Good for my skin

Good for my skin

~ Rajni pruthi

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 01 May 2020
So mild and perfect for my skin

So mild and perfect for my skin

~ Rajni pruthi

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 01 May 2020
Just amazing

Just amazing

~ Rajni pruthi

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Works really good

Works really good

~ Payal Mishra

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 01 May 2020
Acne

It has reduced my acne

~ Neeru pruthi

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 01 May 2020
Just wow!

Just wow!

~ Neeru pruthi

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 01 May 2020
Helped me reduce my scars

Helped my reduce my scars

~ Neeru pruthi

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 01 May 2020
My favorite product

My favorite product

~ Neeru pruthi

  • Squalene + Zinc Oil-Free Moisturizer
  • 01 May 2020
I like this product

I like this product

~ Neeru pruthi

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 01 May 2020
Great

Great

~ Neeru pruthi

  • Retinol Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Helped in my pigmentation problem

Helped in my pigmentation problem

~ Neeru

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 01 May 2020
Nice one

Nice one

~ Neeru gupta

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Worked like magic on my acne

Worked like magic on my acne

~ Sunny pruthi

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 01 May 2020
Great

Great

~ Sunny pruthi

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 01 May 2020
No reaction on my skin

No reaction on my skin

~ sunny pruthi

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 01 May 2020
Great product

Great product

~ Sunny pruthi

  • Squalene + Zinc Oil-Free Moisturizer
  • 01 May 2020
Comfortable on my skin

Comfortable on my skin

~ Sunny pruthi

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 01 May 2020
Nice ons

Nice one

~ Sunny pruthi

  • Retinol Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Nice

Nice

~ Sunny pruthi

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 01 May 2020
Good

Good

~ Sunny pruthi

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Good

Good

~ Purva pruthi

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 01 May 2020
Very effective for my sensitive skin

Very effective for my sensitive skin

~ Purva pruthi

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 01 May 2020
Very light

Very light

~ Purva pruthi

  • Squalene + Zinc Oil-Free Moisturizer
  • 01 May 2020
Good one

Good one

~ Purva pruthi

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 01 May 2020
Best cleanser

Best cleanser

~ Purva pruthi

  • Retinol Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Good

Helped me remove a lot of spots on my face

~ Purva pruthi

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 01 May 2020
Nice

Nice texture

~ Purva pruthi

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Amazing product

Amazing product

~ Rinky

  • Retinol Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Brighten up the skin

It brighten up my skin... After i apply this, my face glows naturally

~ Kamlesh

  • Squalene + Zinc Oil-Free Moisturizer
  • 01 May 2020
Oil free

This product is so oil free. This brand is trustworthy brand.. You can trust any of its product completely.

~ Muskan

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Good

Good for acne

~ Prerna

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 01 May 2020
Suitable for all

This product is suitable for all skin type.

~ Simran sharma

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 01 May 2020
Dry skin

Dry skin is areal prblm but this is very effective

~ Simran

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 01 May 2020
Sunscreen

Its a great product. Better than many i have used

~ Mansi

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 01 May 2020
Useful

I have oily skin. So my friend recommended this to me i have used this for 2 weeks now my skin is vkear and acne free.

~ Soumya

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 01 May 2020
Acne

Best product for acne removal.

~ Anshika Agarwal

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Best results

I had used this product and its results are amazing

~ Kaavya Madaan

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 01 May 2020
Good product

Good to use, must try

~ Tulikka

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Better results

The product is amazing , must buy

~ Divya Singla

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 01 May 2020
Fast results

I am using this product from 20 days.I can see the results in such a short period of time.My acne starts fading.This is one of the best product.

~ Khyati Vyas

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 01 May 2020
Amazing product

Its good for oily skin

~ Milan Makwan

Verified
  • Pigmentation Trial Kit Pack
  • 30 Apr 2020
Trial kit for pigmentation

Started using today. Will update you soon

~ Akshay Juyal

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Best quality products

I have tried Derma co. Products many times, and really believe me! They have the best product as compared to the other products in market.

~ Deepanshu Sharma

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Best

Best and very good product

~ Preeti maheshwari

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Best result

Satisfactory results..... Best product

~ Anjali Arora

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Great product

unbelievable results

~ Anjali arora

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 30 Apr 2020
Acne

This product helped me reduce my acne

~ Isha

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Skin

Best product

~ Dimple

  • Retinol Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Acne

I used this serum ... It is amazing.. made my skin so soft

~ Nina

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 30 Apr 2020
Awesome

It is really effective and helps fight acne real fast. Its skin sensibility endurance is pretty good too.

~ Sakshi

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Product review

This is a wonderful product . I used this and it removed all the acne from my face. I got a clear skin.

~ Anju

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Acne

Best product for pimples

~ Shubham

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Pigmentation

This product made my pigmentation problem solved

~ Rithik Gupta

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
One of the best in the game

I have an oily skin....I must say I have tried multiple products this serum is damn fantastic. It has controlled my sebum production providing a nice glow overall. I love it and would recommend others to try it.

~ Sunita

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 30 Apr 2020
Helped healing my uneven skin tone

Helped healing my uneven skin tone

~ Sunita

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 30 Apr 2020
Very gentle on skin

Very gentle on skin

~ Sunita

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Nice

Nice

~ Sunita

  • Squalene + Zinc Oil-Free Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
Best suitable for my skin

Best suitable for my skin

~ Sunita

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 30 Apr 2020
Best for acne problems

Best for acne problems

~ Sunita

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
I like it

I like it

~ Prerna

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Happy after buying this product

Its an awesome product for curing acne...

~ Sunita narang

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Glowy

Makes my skin glowy

~ pawan

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Very effective

Very effective

~ Pawan

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 30 Apr 2020
Nice

Reduced pigmentation on my skin

~ Pawan

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 30 Apr 2020
Nice

Makes your skin clean

~ Pawan

  • Pure Zinc Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Wonderful

Wonderful

~ Pawan

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 30 Apr 2020
Surprised

I am surprised how wonderfully it has worked on my acne

~ Rishita

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 30 Apr 2020
Acne related

This product was really effective...i got my acne removed very easily ..it really works vry well..

~ Pawan

  • Squalene + Zinc Oil-Free Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
Very smooth and smells good

Very smooth and smells good

~ Pawan narang

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Nice results

Nice results

~ Bhawna

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 30 Apr 2020
Perfect for my sensitive skin

Perfect for my sensitive skin

~ Bhawna

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Best

Best sunscreen

~ Bhawna

  • Squalene + Zinc Oil-Free Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
Cheap and best

Cheap and best

~ Bhawna

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 30 Apr 2020
Good one

Good one

~ Bhawna narang

  • Retinol Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Wow

It has helped me a lot to get rid of my acne

~ Bhawna

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
Best

Best

~ Bhawna narang

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Works good for me

Works good for me

~ Mansi narang

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Super

Provides an even tone to my skin

~ Simranjit Kaur

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
product review

the product helped in healing acne and helped improve skin texture

~ Mansi

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 30 Apr 2020
Impressive

This cream is the best in the market

~ mansi

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 30 Apr 2020
Good for sensitive skin

Good for sensitive skin

~ Mansi

  • Pure Zinc Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Good product

Good product

~ Mansi

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Good product

This is has become my favourite sunscreen

~ Mansi

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
Amazing product

Amazing moisturizer at affordable price

~ Mansi narang

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Good results

I have been using this serum from quite few days and I see positive results

~ Monik Narang

  • Pure Zinc Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Perfect

As the name suggests this sunscreen has such a matte texture and feels so light on skin

~ Monik Narang

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 30 Apr 2020
Very good for sensitive skin

This cleanser is really mild and perfect for sensitive skin

~ Monik Narang

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 30 Apr 2020
Just wow

This cream works like wonders to your skin

~ Monik Narang

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Amazing texture

This sunscreen has amazing texture glides so smoothly and is really light

~ Monik Narang

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 30 Apr 2020
Great

Face feels really clean and smooth

~ Monik Narang

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
Best

This is the best moisturizer I have tried

~ Monik Narang

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Good

Good

~ Monik Narang

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Good

Good

~ Yashwany

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Aha bha gel

Such a nice product ever have

~ Gautam

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Aha bha gel

Good product is successfull

~ Parth

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Excellent product

Pleasure to use it

~ Krimcy

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 30 Apr 2020
Pimple free

I get free from pimples from this

~ Krimcy

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 30 Apr 2020
Pimple

From this my pimples are removed totally

~ Nikhil

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Pigmentation

This made my skin soft

~ Pulkit sharma

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 30 Apr 2020
Fine skin

This cream made my skin too soft

~ Shefali sinha

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Acne

Thank you to this product my acne are in control. Best for acne!!!

~ Aman

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Effective product

This is really helpful product

~ Krimcy

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 30 Apr 2020
Pimple

My pimple is removed from this

~ Muskan

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Pigmentation

This product solved my acne problem

~ Pankaj malik l

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Serum

Really awesome

~ Akash

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Nice product

Nice product Make skin even tonned Help to remove acene

~ Sidharth

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Great product

One of the best available in the market loved it

~ Shivani sharma

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Love

I love this product

~ Lakshay Saroha

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 30 Apr 2020
Great product

Product is very good for the skin purpose.. made from very good and natural things . Easy to use and mostly important not harmful for skin .. we can use it for any kind of skin !!

~ Lakshay Saroha

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 30 Apr 2020
Great product

Product is very good for the skin purpose.. made from very good and natural things . Easy to use and mostly important not harmful for skin .. we can use it for any kind of skin !!

~ Lakshay Saroha

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 30 Apr 2020
Great product

Product is very good for the skin purpose.. made from very good and natural things . Easy to use and mostly important not harmful for skin .. we can use it for any kind of skin !!

~ Faisal khan

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Awesome

This product is awesome do try it

~ Harsh

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Good

It was good

~ Rahul tomar

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Mind blowing

This product is soo nice

~ Rahul tomar

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Mind blowing

This product is soo nice

~ Mohit Popli

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Amazing product

One of the best product in market available. Here you can consult dermatologist and can have solution to your every Problem related to face or skin. Best way to cherish your skin during this quarantine.

~ Mohit Popli

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Amazing product

One of the best product in market available. Here you can consult dermatologist and can have solution to your every Problem related to face or skin. Best way to cherish your skin during this quarantine.

~ Muskan

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Acne

Good for pimples it removed all my pimples

~ Kajal Sahani

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 30 Apr 2020
Fast improvement

It is effective for clearing the acne on my face

~ Kajal Sahani

  • Squalene + Zinc Oil-Free Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
Fast improvement

Good n effective for clearing acne from face

~ Pratham

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Gud for skin

This product is gud for skin as it contains natural ingredients.

~ Sakshi

  • Formula AC-3 (Benzoyl Peroxide 3.5%)
  • 30 Apr 2020
Best for acne and pimples.

It helped me a lot to recover my tiny pimples and majes my face clear.

~ Alok saxeba

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
excellent

My experience with this product is very good i will recommend everyone to use this product at least once

~ Sakshi

  • Acne Trial Kit Pack
  • 30 Apr 2020
Geat product must buy.

Best kit for acne , must buy it once.

~ Sakshi

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Nice product

Effective gel ,results can be seen within 20days .Must be used in morning.

~ Sakshi

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 30 Apr 2020
Worthy purchase.

Best cleanser ever used must purchase.

~ Sakshi

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 30 Apr 2020
Ever used best product.

Promote healthy skin and skin cells , must buy.

~ Sakshi

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
Nice one.

Moistuorise the skin completely and make it look healthy.

~ Sakshi

  • Retinol Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Within 15 days effective results.

It must be used in morning along with aha bha gel.You will see the results.

~ Sakshi

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 30 Apr 2020
Geat product must buy.

It must be used at night.Oswm results.

~ Ananya kapoor

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
Amazing product

Very good for my skin.

~ Diya mehra

  • Pure Zinc Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Amazing product

Protects my skin from uv rays

~ Neha kumari

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 30 Apr 2020
Amazing product

Very gud for sensitive skin

~ Deepali kathpal

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Amazing product

Very gud product, makes hair shine

~ Akash

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Best product

Best product ever Helps to remove acene Try this best product

~ Varinda

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
The derma product

My skin feels smooth and the black spots on my cheeks have cleared. Great product!

~ Varinda

  • Squalene + Zinc Oil-Free Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
The derma product

Best cleanser, my face feels so smooth after cleaning my face with this cleanser.

~ Abhishek

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Nice product

Nice products no side effects till now i have been usimg this since 2 weeks

~ Varinda

  • Regime
  • 30 Apr 2020
The derma product

Long weekends call for some self-love and indulgence! It took me less than 20 seconds to complete the skin assessment test after which I got an A.M. & P.M. pigmentation regime. Verdict: Extremely happy with the change I saw in 21 days and urge everyone to try it out!

~ Varinda

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
The derma product

completed my #21daychallenge with The Derma Co. India. I can clearly see visible changes on a daily basis and my skin looks healthy and nourished. I was suffering from acne but that is under control now!

~ Pavan Balotiya

Verified
  • Pigmentation Trial Kit Pack
  • 30 Apr 2020
Awesom products

Loved the products by thedermaco, today i tried the Pigmentation trial kit pack it feel light on the face, all the products in the kit are gentle on skin, my skin feels light and fresh after applying the product. Thank you thedermaco.

~ Vanshika

  • Regime
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Varinda

  • Retinol Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
The derma product

I completed the #21dayschallenge and the results are amazing. The online dermatologists at The Derma Co. analyzed my skin problems and prescribed products that are best suited for my concern. I didn’t experience any side effects and it also treated post-acne pigmentation marks on my face.

~ Vanshika

  • Dermatologist Consultation
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Vanshika

  • Pigmentation Trial Kit Pack
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Vanshika

  • Formula AC-2 (Adapalene (0.1% w/w) + Benzoyl Peroxide (2.5% w/w))
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Vanshika

  • Formula AC-2 (Adapalene (0.1% w/w) + Benzoyl Peroxide (2.5% w/w))
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Vanshika

  • Formula AC-3 (Benzoyl Peroxide 3.5%)
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Riya Khandelwal

  • Retinol Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Okay okay product

Its been 3 days when i have been using them may be i will get to see the results later .

~ Vanshika

  • Acne Trial Kit Pack
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Varinda

  • Pure Zinc Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
The derma product

The derma product results are very good. This product make the person satisfy.

~ Vanshika

  • Formula AC-1 (Clindamycin + AD)
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Vanshika

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Vanshika

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Sakshi

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Good one.

Must buy persons suffering with pimples.

~ Vanshika

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Komal dhama

  • Retinol Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Hyperpigmentation remover

It has done wonders on my face .. removed all the blemishes on my face Nd gave my skin an even tone ✨✨

~ Vanshika

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Vanshika

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Vanshika

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Sakshi

  • Pure Zinc Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Nice one.

While using any product regarding pimples we must use sunscreen gel or cream . Great results.

~ Harshita talwar

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Love the products

One should buy this so nice and good

~ Vanshika

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Avneet Kaur

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Amazing prouduct

The product has really helped me and the tanning has reduced a lot. It also helps in making your skin glow and has no side effects.

~ Vanshika

  • Squalene + Zinc Oil-Free Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Vanshika

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best product I have used yet.

~ Vanshika

  • Pure Zinc Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best sunscreen gel I have used yet.

~ Bhoomika Arora

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Best results !

Really nice works wonderful!! Amazing product! I just loved it!

~ Vanshika

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best cleanser I have used yet.

~ Vanshika

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

One of the Best serum I have used yet.

~ Priya garg

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Should buy this

Not at all sticky serum good to buy

~ Mallika Singh

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Amazing results

This amazing product worked miraculously for my skin. I had so many acne marks, all gone in just few weeks of using this serum. I recommend this product 100%.

~ Vanshika

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 start

Best serum I have used yet

~ Dev Agrawal

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Should buy this

Good sunscreen light in use less oily

~ Sakshi

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 30 Apr 2020
Nice product

One of the best thing about this product is that it is soap free and the best cleanser ever i have used .

~ Somya seth

  • Squalene + Zinc Oil-Free Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
Good product

Best mosturiser for all types of skin.

~ Neha Goyal

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 30 Apr 2020
Worth purchasing

My skin feels so soft and there is a different kind of glow on my skin.... satisfied with the product.

~ Rashi jain

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 30 Apr 2020
Results

Product results will take time pr surely worthy.

~ Sakshi

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Good product

It helps me a lot to recover hyperpigmentation and makes my skin even and natural.

~ Sukanya

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Great product

Best thing for my skinn!!!! Highly recommended

~ Vanshika

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
5 star

Best serum I have used yet

~ Shilpi Dubey

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Must try

Effective product and gives best result

~ Mallika Singh

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Amazing results

The product worked miraculously for my skin. 100% recommend for acne marks. No regret using it.

~ Khushi Arora

  • Acne Trial Kit Pack
  • 30 Apr 2020
Unbelievable results!

Tried many products for my acne. .. but this one really worked!

~ Sukanya Prakash

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
MARVELOUS PRODUCT

Just the perfect serum for my skin!!!

~ Geetika amba

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Best product

Love this product..it really helps me to reduce mý acne.

~ Akanksha Sharma

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Helpful product

Makes skin smooth.... Almost cured my acne

~ Vaishali Jakhar

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 30 Apr 2020
Amazing product

Unlike other cleansers it is not sticky and feels very light

~ Akanksha

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Helpful product

Very helpful..... My acnes are almost cured...

~ Sakshi

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Oswm product for acne.

This product is really amazing and helps to remove acne marks.

~ Shaurya

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 30 Apr 2020
Nice product

You should buy this good results

~ Bhumika

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 30 Apr 2020
Must buy

Its so good and light on skin , just amazing

~ Piu --

Verified
  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 28 Apr 2020
Best one for oily skin.

Best suncrean for oily skin. If you have a oily skin and you want a best sunscreen, then go for it Guys. Best sunscreen ever

~ Kim Singsit

Verified
  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 28 Apr 2020
Perfume and high in silicon

As the rest of the products, this too has perfume. please remove it. When you have already such great ingredients in your products, I don’t know why you want to spoil it by having perfume in it. I was very impressed with stable broadband protection in this sunscreen which is not common in Indian sunscreens. It says gel but the texture is more like a cream and very high in silicone. My skin doesn’t like silicons as they usually tend to block my pores as I have oily skin but I was impressed with this one as it was unlike other silicone based sunscreens which leaves the skin saffocated. My skin did not have any adverse irritation with this sunscreen so I’m happy.

~ Kim Singsit

Verified
  • Retinol Serum
  • 28 Apr 2020
Perfume and percentage of retinol not mentioned

I have reviewed all the products I got from this line and as all the other products that I ordered, this too has perfume in it. Also kindly mention the percentage of retinol that is in it. Other than these two points, I find the packaging and the other ingredients in this skincare line excellent and on par with some of my favourite international brands.

~ Sourav Samanta

  • Squalene + Zinc Oil-Free Moisturizer
  • 28 Apr 2020
Nice moisturizer

Best oil free moisturizer

~ Kim Singsit

Verified
  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 28 Apr 2020
Has perfume

I was impressed with the ingredient list and the fact that I can get good quality skincare from India. Because of the lockdown, I started looking for an alternative as most of my skincare was over and there was no way of getting it from abroad. I am happy to find dermaco and the quality of product that they provide. I immediately ordered all of the products except for the facewash. I received the package today and very impressed at the packaging. However, considering that so much of good has been done, I am amazed that all the products has perfume in it. Please remove it. It would be a 100 without the perfume. The smell is not over powering but it’s not pleasant and not good for the skin. I hope u consider my feedback.

~ Ritesh Singh

Verified
  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 28 Apr 2020
Game changer and super affordable

Its a marvelous product those have have red and brown spots all over the place due to pimples. This is a life saver also helps in preventing future breakouts.

~ Adityavarna RoyChowdhury

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 28 Apr 2020
Perfect face wash for oily skin

I loved the cleanser. It made my face brighter, smoother instantly and kept it oil free for quite a few hours. It made my face feel clean and tight but not stretchy and dry-ish like some harsh cleansers out there.

~ Divya Raj

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 23 Apr 2020
Awesome product...just loved it

Best product....skin seems to be more soft...and just started using this for 3 days..and found noticing change on my skin.must buy this.

~ Maya Malka

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 22 Apr 2020
Good!

I really liked this product, but makes skin a little dry and it takes time to see results.

~ Maya Malka

  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 22 Apr 2020
Amazing!

This product has changed my life! Feels very soft on the skin, and has very good results.

~ Shanti

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 22 Apr 2020
Good

Very nice

~ Dr Ankita Malakar

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 22 Apr 2020
Bad product

Bad products and made my acne and skin condition even more worse After every single application I’m getting acne all over my face again... no improvement and made my skin even more worse

~ Kapil Beniwal

Verified
  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 21 Apr 2020
Amazing

I can already feel my skin becoming smooth at first use

~ Rina

Verified
  • Acne Trial Kit Pack
  • 20 Apr 2020
Nice experience

Good experience

~ Kathija rahiman

  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 19 Apr 2020
Super customised product for skin..

I started using @thedermacoindia to treat my pigmentation and dull skin and I’m so glad to tell you all that now I can visibly see the positive results and amazing difference to my skin. The Derma Co provides customized, dermatologist designed skincare regime to address the particular skin issues. I feel a customised skincare routine is so much better than just buying regular generic skincare products off the shelves. And here are the products that I’ve used: 1. AHA-BHA Foaming cleanser 2. Vitamin C serum 3. Ceramide+ HA Intense Moisturizer 4. Ultra matte Sunscreen gel for broad spectrum protection It’s been past 4 weeks almost, And I can see amazing results !

~ Poonamjitendra singh

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 19 Apr 2020
Dark spot

Brith marks

~ Nuraj khan

Verified
  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 18 Apr 2020
Received my order will be using it soon

Received the parcel today because of lockdown.will use it soon and give back my reviews.

~ Tamanna virk

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 17 Apr 2020
Chandigarh

H.no 886 ph 1 ramdarbar colony Chandigarh near govt high school

~ Najmul

  • Pigmentation Trial Kit Pack
  • 17 Apr 2020
Very good product

Good product

~ Ramesh k

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 17 Apr 2020
Just amazing

its just 15 days and it did magic with my face

~ Kajal

  • Ultra Matte Sunscreen Gel
  • 17 Apr 2020
Sunscreen

It is a great product for my skin ...my skin is combination..and it works Amazing .it has great spf ...thnks the derma co..

~ Lanchenba Singh Singh

  • Acne Trial Kit Pack
  • 08 Apr 2020
Good

Superb

~ Barun Biswas

Verified
  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 19 Mar 2020
Super

Good for active acne

~ shermine --

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 19 Mar 2020
Super

This is very effective for acne marks

~ Alina --

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 18 Mar 2020
Life changer

Amazing product with pure form of ingredients i loved it the way it changed my skin

~ Deepti Panwar

Verified
  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 06 Mar 2020
Nice

The serum felt good with my skin... soo soft and soo nurished

~ Isha --

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 05 Mar 2020
Nice product

After first use my skin feel so soft

~ Krishna Raj

Verified
  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 03 Mar 2020
Just amazing

Best cleanser, my face feels so smooth after cleaning my face with this cleanser.

~ Manish Raikwar

Verified
  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 03 Mar 2020
Best moisturizer

Best moisturizer, locks moisture on the skin.

~ Akshit Johri Johri

Verified
  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 21 Feb 2020
Control sebum production

I have an oily skin....I must say I have tried multiple products this serum is damn fantastic. It has controlled my sebum production providing a nice glow overall. I love it and would recommend others to try it.

~ Aman Tripathi

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 21 Feb 2020
Niacinamide

Love this! Made my pores look smaller and helps control my oily skin. I apply in the morning and evening before bed.

~ Ankita Singh

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 14 Feb 2020
Best Cleanser. Simply the Best

My sensitive skin was reacting to every cleanser I was using and I had lost all hopes of finding the perfect one. When I came across this one from The Derma Co., I thought of giving it a try. My skin has found the perfect cleanser. I am so happy. No reaction, nothing

~ Sheen --

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 13 Feb 2020
Amazing Results!

I have started using it and it is clear that the product is working. The old pimples on my face have dried out and new ones are less and heal faster. Better than any cosmetic skincare product I have brought in the past. Highly recommend!

~ Manish Raikwar

Verified
  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 12 Feb 2020
Very Good Moisturiser

I Have Used this moisturizer & it has worked wonderful on my skin. it gives deep moisturisation without any oiliness

~ Sheen --

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 12 Feb 2020
Great Product!

I had acne on my cheeks, chin, and forehead. This product gave me unbelievable results! I have no new acne and my skin feels soft and healthy :)

~ Ashutosh Mamgain

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 12 Feb 2020
Amazing Results!

My skin feels smooth and the black spots on my cheeks have cleared. Great product!

~ Ashutosh Mamgain

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 12 Feb 2020
Love this Serum for Acne

I love this serum! I find my skin gets a little dry if I use it day and night, so I use it in the PM with my normal moisturizer. Since I’ve started using it, my skin hasn’t broken out nearly as much & some of my acne scars have faded a bit. It’s been less than a month and wow!! Will definitely buy and again and recommend to others!

~ Radika Chawla

  • Retinol Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
Incredible results & No Side Effects

Being acne-prone, it’s everything I wanted in a serum. In a matter of days, my acne started to heal faster and my face was clean and smooth. My skin has started to heal and look healthy by the fourth week. I’m not switching this for anything in the world!

~ Pooja Dutt

  • Retinol Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
Great results in 6 Weeks!

After using this, I broke out once but it dried out in a day. It’s a miracle in a bottle as the pigmentation marks on my cheeks and chin area have faded out in just six weeks! Also, the appearance of acne is less and dries out faster. This dermatologist-approved formulation is super effective and super safe to use.

~ Archita Tiwari

  • Retinol Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
It took 5 weeks to get amazing results!

I suffer from acne and acne pigmentation. It took this product just 5 weeks to give me visible results after having a bad experience with other products. It also helps reduce active acne and heals the existing ones without causing any side effects.

~ Richa Tiwari

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 11 Feb 2020
Happy With The Results

My uneven skin tone and dark spots came in the way of interviews, marriage proposals, and at family parties where aunties kept shaking their head. I felt so hateful towards myself. When I found this product, I started using it regularly. My spots started fading by the third week. Now I feel more confident and happy in my skin.

~ Sangeeta Sharma

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 11 Feb 2020
Goodbye Cosmetic Products

I am a college student having an uneven skin tone, which looks awful. I was teased for this and felt sad when no one admired my looks. But thanks to Derma Co. for coming out with this fantastic dermatologist-approved product. It has helped me a lot. Everyone with pigmentation and dark patches should try this cream. It’s really safe and effective.

~ Vansh Tandon

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 11 Feb 2020
Dark Spots Faded In 5 weeks

I suffered from severe hyperpigmentation, and after I tried this product, it was a sheer blessing for me. My pigmentation reduced and dark spots vanished. I haven’t experienced any side effects as well. Thank You Derma Co.

~ Jenny Joseph

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 11 Feb 2020
I have said GOODBYE to acne

It doesn’t cause any side effects or dry my skin out and gives a soothing feel after application. The reason why I would buy this, again and again, is because it is dermatologist-approved and I didn’t get any new pimples in the past 4.5 weeks I have used it. The best part is that there was no excessive dryness or skin peeling. I am so happy that I moved from regular skincare products.

~ Ravi Sharma

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 11 Feb 2020
Safe to Use & Derma-Approved

The gel causes no side effects, it is soothing and prevents new acne while quickly drying out the old ones. It’s been 5 weeks and my skin has no new acne. I’m in love and will recommend it to all the men who have given up on treating acne altogether because of no effect from store-bought medicines, pills, and homemade remedies.

~ Sneha Lal

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 11 Feb 2020
Great Results & No Side Effects

What an awesome product! I have just said bye to pimples after using this excellent product for a month. There was absolutely no irritation and side effects. It’s all because of the amazing ingredients that my skin is slowly becoming acne-free.

~ Vinita Negi

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
Potent, Safe & Wonderful

I’ve been searching for a good Vitamin C serum with 20% concentration for my dull and damaged skin. Using this for approximately 5 weeks has made a lot of difference. I’ll recommend it because it has the potency to solve the problem, causes no side effects, and is dermatologist-approved.

~ Deepika Sharma

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
Power of Vitamin C treated my pigmentation

I am a journalist and I am usually outdoors and due to this, my skin was all dull and sun-damaged. I bought it for skin radiance and I’ve seen changes by the 5th week. My skin doesn’t react to it and it is quick to absorb. Best buy! Never going back to regular skincare products.

~ Amit Tomar

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
GLOWING SKIN & NO SIDE EFFECTS!

I have tried so many things on my face but nothing actually worked. Instead, there were major side effects. I was apprehensive about trying this product, but something pushed me. I am so glad I did that! Pigmentation faded away in 6 weeks, there were no side effects and the service is super amazing. Go for this dermatologist-approved product without a doubt!

~ Himanshi Mittal

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
Wow! My Skin Is Now Clear!

I first tested this on the acne scar marks on my neck, shoulder, and back area as I was worried about side effects. I was so surprised that there were literally no side effects. That’s the beauty of a product that dermatologist-approved. I am happy that I made a move from cosmetics to effective treatment from The Derma Co.

~ Simran Bajpai

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
Faded Scars In 4 Weeks

The Niacinamide serum was recommended to me by Derma Co’s dermatologist to help fade my acne scar marks. I’ve read raging reviews about how Niacinamide helps with scar marks and this one is the best in the market, as I’ve not seen any product work as fast.

~ Vikram Bhalla

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
Super Results & No Side Effects

Dark acne spots on my cheeks have faded lightly and it’s just been around 5 weeks. I was using regular cosmetics to fade acne marks but wasn’t getting any results. This dermatologist-approved serum by The Derma Co. has been a positive shift for me. It is light and does not break me out. Seeing the results, this is a great purchase.